Contact Us

  • Headquarters: 44 Kifisou Ave., Athens, 10442, Τ:(+30)210 2405600 – (+30)210 5122555, Φ:(+30)210 2405611, Κ:(+30)697 99 19 500
  • Brand Store A: 356 Mesogeion Ave., Ag.Paraskevi, 153 41, Τ:(+30)210 6515111, Φ:(+30)210 6512200, K:(+30)6972 867 393
  • Brand Store B: 235 Thivon Ave., Peristeri, 121 35, Τ:(+30)210 5777014, Φ:(+30)210 5768817, K:(+30)6977 702 770
  • Brand Store C: 37 Ag.Kon/nou Ave., Axarnai, 136 74, Τ:(+30)210 2405600, Φ:(+30)210 2405611
  • Brand Store D: 174 Alexandrou Papanastasiou Ave., Thessaloniki, 542 49, Τ:(+30)2310 680 333, Φ:(+30)2310 680 655

E-mail Contacts:​

  • General Management: gmanagement@unionprofile.gr
  • Headquarters Secretariat: info@unionprofile.gr
  • Factory Secretariat: grammatia@unionprofile.gr
  • Axarnai Exhibition: central@unionprofile.gr
  • Ag.Paraskevi Exhibition: sales@unionprofile.gr
  • Peristeri Exhibition: peristeri@unionprofile.gr
  • Paris Brand Store: paris@unionprofile.gr
  • Support Department: support@unionprofile.gr
  • Finance Department:  finance@unionprofile.gr
  • Orders Department: orders@unionprofile.gr
  • Marketing Department: marketing@unionprofile.gr
  • Offers Department: offers@unionprofile.gr
  • Exports Department: exports@unionprofile.gr

Contact Form

Please fill in the form below and we’ll get back to you in 24 hours, except on weekends. In that case, we’ll respond Monday morning.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone

Country

Subject

Your Message

- Διαβάστε την Πολιτική Απορρήτου & GDPR
 Συμφωνείτε με την Πολιτική Απορρήτου της εταιρίας

Εκπληκτική προσφορά!!!

Μεσόπορτες 1,98 x 0,68cm & 1,98 x 0,78
ΜΟΝΟ 150€/τεμ.
‟Διατίθενται σε περιορισμένο αριθμό.“
Μη χάσεις αυτή την ευκαιρία.

Περισσότερα >